Jobsuche:

Berlin

Berlin
Ihr Ansprechpartner Matthias Bakker

Kurfürstendamm 74
10709 Berlin
T +49 30 2580088-22
F +49 30 2580088-10
berlin@gess-medical.de

Frankfurt

Frankfurt

Ihr Ansprechpartner Mathias Pritzkow

Fellnerstraße 7-9
60322 Frankfurt am Main
T +49 69 9002843-24
F +49 69 9002843-10
frankfurt@gess-medical.de

Hamburg

Hamburg
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Cornelia Trubel

Alte Rabenstraße 32
20148 Hamburg
T +49 40 514007-112
F +49 40 514007-200
hamburg@gess-medical.de

Köln

Köln
Ihr Ansprechpartner Sascha Schöngen

Neumarkt 36-38
50667 Köln
T +49 221 20308-15
F +49 221 20308-10
koeln@gess-medical.de
 

Mannheim

Mannheim

Ihr Ansprechpartner Stephan Mühlbauer

Im Haus des BCRN Business Center Rhein-Neckar GmbH
Besselstraße 25, 68219 Mannheim
T +49 621 8455-190
F +49 621 8455-100
mannheim@gess-medical.de

München

München
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Julia Marx

Bayerstraße 83
80335 München
T +49 89 458085-33
F +49 89 458085-40
muenchen@gess-medical.de

Neuss

Neuss
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Tanja Schoenen

Markt 11-15
41460 Neuss
T +49 2131 73979-40
F +49 2131 73979-20
neuss@gess-medical.de

Nürnberg

Nürnberg

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Cornelia Fickel

Willstätterstraße 30
90449 Nürnberg
T +49 911 923837-21
F +49 911 923837-10
nuernberg@gess-medical.de

Stuttgart

Stuttgart

Ihr Ansprechpartner Stephan Mühlbauer

Königstraße 16
70173 Stuttgart
T +49 711 5053990-0
F +49 711 5053990-9
stuttgart@gess-medical.de

 

Wuppertal

Wuppertal
Ihre Ansprechpartnerin Patricia Kieloch

Wall 28
42103 Wuppertal
T +49 202 9635 02-0
F +49 202 9635 02-10
wuppertal@gess-medical.de